Bengaluru Discussions
Share your thoughts and connect with other SAP Community members by starting and commenting on discussions in the Bengaluru group.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hello Bengaluru community, Come, Say Hi! and share your journey with us!!

SyambabuAllu
Contributor

Hey Bengaluru SAP Community,

I was really happy meeting many new folks in the recent community events like SAP Inside Track Bengaluru & SAP Tech Night Bengaluru and found that we have a new group dedicated to the SAP community here in Bengaluru. 

Now that I am part of this group for sometime, I thought of starting a discussion to know about your SAP journey in Bengaluru. This way, we can better network with the community in this location, and maybe we can meet in our next SAP Inside Track Bengaluru 2023 😀 Soon...

Let me share my journey: I'm Syambabu, and I'm from Vishakhapatnam in the Andhra Pradesh region of India. I graduated from SRKR Engineering College in Bhimavaram with a degree in Information Technology. I started my professional career in Bengaluru in 2010 as an ABAP and SAP Mobility Platform developer in a startup company. I am currently working for TCS Bengaluru as an SAP consultant. I really admire this city because of the weather and greenery and am very happy that I started my career in this garden city. Bengaluru’s story has been and continues to be enjoyable to me. 

That's about me, and now it's your turn to share your journey as a comment below 👉 and don't forget to join the Bengaluru group

Thank you,

Syam

12 REPLIES 12

maheshpalavalli
Active Contributor

Hi Syam, Thanks for starting this discussion!!.