Dallas Blog Posts
Welcome to the Dallas blog posts group, where you can find SAP-related content, connect with locals, and find out about events.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
SergioG_TX
Active Contributor

Welcome to the Dallas group where we want to create a space for local sharing, collaboration, get together and bring awareness of SAP and fellowship with local people. 

My name is Sergio Guerrero and I have been working in SAP technology for about 10 years. I own Shockwave Consulting and I am actively involved in the SAP community. I want to learn & share related content with other local people. If you want to talk about Technology, BBQ, NFL, soccer, the FIFA world cup, etc. this is the right spot to do so. 

Join me and others by doing an introduction post and share your hobbies.

8 Comments
catherinecatkim
Discoverer

Hello!

My name is Cat Kim, and I am a US Army veteran attending the University of Texas at Dallas. I learned about SAP through my school curriculum, and excited to build more excitement on campus about the online courses available!

In my free time, I enjoy painting and walking my dog at nature parks!

SergioG_TX
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

That is awesome Cat Kim!  I also attended and graduated UTD  #goComets! Thank you for your comment and looking forward to meeting you one day in one of the SAP events or get togethers we have.

Hi , Iam Sreehari Gothati having 22 years of experience in SAP, working many 7 to 8 countries across the world, is there anybody who connect share opportunities and work together. 

SergioG_TX
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

welcome to the group @former_member129221  -  last week we had a SAP code jam - see the details i just posted in a different blog. I am hoping we have an inside track in the next few months and hopefully also get a social gathering - informal happy hour in the near future. Please send suggestions for events and also social events. Welcome again

Sanjai
Explorer