We have a process whereby we unenroll users who did not attend a class to track our non-attendance rate. As this is done after the class we don't want to confuse the users with an unenrolment confirmation notification.
We can easily suppress the notifications for non-VLS integrated classes by disabling the notifications on the Class Details tab prior to unenrolling non-attendees. However, we also like to disable the notifications for past VLS classes and can't find where to do this at a class level - we don't want to do this at a system level and impact active VLS classes.
Does anyone know if disabling VLS notifications at a class level is possible?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.