In our instance we use onboarding 1.0 and 2.0. We have not done the optional upgrade Onboarding Data on the Latest Home Page. Our External Onboarding 2.0 users have not yet been granted access to the reimagined home page (other roles have been granted access).
Could you please let me know if:
With the upcoming removing the ability to control access via Role Based Permissions (RBP) and removal of the Legacy V3 Home Page settings our Onboarding 2.0 users will be automatically moved over to the Reimagined home page?
Will they lose access to their tasks unless we complete the Onboarding Data on the Latest Home Page upgrade?