cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem Create SFC in POD (SAP ME)

0 Kudos

The first thing to indicate that I am new to this SAP ME. I have a problem when I try to create an SFC, where I get the error:

"La orden M80069288 no se ha liberado correctamente. Error: One or more illegal characters (",") were entered for the field "id"; the characters ":,'%?*"" cannot be used in a key field (Message 1011)"

I think it is a problem of some data of the order. Could someone tell me step by step how I can see or solve this problem? As I say, I am totally new with SAP ME and if you can help me step by step (guide for fools) I will be eternally grateful, thank you, greetings.

PD: Sorry for my poor English.

View Entire Topic
williamson
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

It would appear that the SFC number you are trying to create contains a character that isn't accepted. This is deemed an illegal character by SAP ME and is why this error is being shown

Can you post here the SFC number you are trying to create?

0 Kudos

Yes, it seems that the id is being assigned one, but how can I see this or modify this information in SAP ME? As I indicated, I am new and I do not know very well how to navigate through the SAP ME menus and such, so I was commenting if someone can tell me step by step, thank you very much, regards.

williamson
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

The best place to start would be the SAP ME Help page - then search within it for next number maintenace. You could also check out the SAP ME how to guides by searching for SAP ME Wiki.

0 Kudos

How can I see the number that is trying to create?

williamson
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Please look at the SAP ME Help for next number maintenance. The example it shows is for Shop order release.

The actual number that is causing the error to be thrown will be contained in the NWA error logs. Your NWA admin will have to help you with that.

kumar_semmalai
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,