SAP Builders Discussions
Join the discussion -- ask questions and discuss how you and fellow SAP Builders are using SAP Build, SAP Build Apps, SAP Build Process Automation, and SAP Build Work Zone.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Learning Journey Preparation: Low-Code / No-Code for Business Citizen Developers

RichDBlumberg
Participant

Hi! I'm a business Citizen Developer taking the Learning Journey, Low-Code/No-Code Applications and Automations for Citizen Developers

Question: How to you go through this training on your way to certification? 

For me I do the following:

• Read and review all the text, videos and diagrams multiple times 
  • Build the apps (e.g., SAP Build Process Automation, SAP Build Apps (formerly AppGyver) and make sure I understand how they work
  • Go through the quizes - make sure I understand them and any related information 
  • Found this Prepare for Certification landing page

What are your techniques which enable mastery and prepare you for the certification? I find you have to be very thorough to be ready? In going through the learning journey, questions can come from areas that seem less important such as...

• From a dropdown list that may not catch your eye, but should be reviewed...
  • Every component of the building of the apps should be understood and reviewed...
  • And also, words used in the quiz/test maybe different (e.g, For Work Zone they may talk about "access" and then ask a quiz question around "roles &  authorization handling" so you have to be ready for slight changes in wording on the questions).

Thanks for your comments! What are your experiences with LCNC Learning Journey or SAP Certification preparation in general. What works? What doesn't? 

Appreciate your insights and opening up a discussion which will help us business Citizen Developers!:-)

6 REPLIES 6

EsmeeX
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert