SAP Community
SAP Community and Developer events
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
A New Home in the New Year for SAP Community!

Gaia-X, Catena-X, International Data Spaces – Three Initiatives, One Goal

SAP Community
0 Kudos

Join us on June 28th at 3:00 pm CEST/ 1:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EDT for a webinar with Nemrude Verzano, head of Industry 4.0 and Digital Supply Chain Innovation at SAP, about the open-source initiatives in Catena-X, GAIA-X, and International Data Spaces (IDS) that represent some of the cooperation efforts between Fraunhofer Institute and key players in the automotive industry. 

 

Being one of the stakeholders in the Catena-X project, Nemrude will explain the common goals of this community-driven lighthouse project. Catena-X implements the data sovereignty principles of GAIA-X, but also addresses many data-driven challenges of a supply or rather a value chain. The approaches are applicable in any industry.

 

Registration Link: https://webinars.sap.com/threeinitiativesonegoal28062022/en/registration.aspx



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Starts:
Ends:
0 Comments