cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Project Piper – From InnerSource to Open Source

Published on ‎11-13-2022 12:44 PM by Employee

Join us on December 6th at 3:00 pm CET/ 2:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EST for a webinar with Thorsten Duda, Product Owner at the Continuous Integration and Delivery Service and contributor to Project Piper at SAP, about project “Piper”, a Continuous Integration and Delivery open source project.

Thorsten will explain how SAP is leveraging its in-house development tooling to support customers and partners with developing fast and high quality for cloud. Project "Piper" started as an InnerSource project, powering most SAP-internal (non-ABAP) CI/CD pipelines, and was open-sourced in 2017.

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to taking you on the journey of project “Piper” from an internal reuse practice to opening the project on GitHub increasing adoption steadily.

Registration Link: Registration | Project Piper - From InnerSource to Open Source (sap.com)



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Start:
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 06:00 AM PST
End:
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 07:00 AM PST
0 Comments