SAP SuccessFactors
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
A New Home in the New Year for SAP Community!

VIP Program - "Optimizing Employee Digital Experiences when replacing SAP Jam" (Americas Session)

SAP SuccessFactors
0 Kudos

PLEASE NOTE: Selecting the option "Yes" to "Will you be attending?" will NOT register you for the event. To register for the event, please REGISTER HERE in order to receive the event invite and login details.  

 

SAP Jam Sunset Update - Part Two: "Optimizing Employee Digital Experiences when replacing SAP Jam" 

 

Digital experiences continue to be one of the driving factors for why employees leave. Frustrating digital experiences impact almost every aspect of an employee’s day, their productivity and their overall experience. As leaders continue to negotiate workplace disruption and a competitive job market, engaging employees by making their concerns a priority is more important than ever. But how can you develop an experience that shows employees you are putting them first? You listen. After all, how can you expect to offer a great employee experience if you don’t know what matters most to your people? 

  

As SuccessFactors customers begin to evaluate their next generation digital strategy, whether moving to the cloud, replacing Jam or a new HRIS, it is an opportunity to evaluate their overall digital strategy. Join this session to what to consider when planning to deliver an engaging digital experience that motivates employee productivity, retention and real bottom-line results. 

 

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

10:00 - 11:00 PST USA 

12:00 - 13:00 CT México | Colombia 

13:00 - 14:00 EST USA | Puerto Rico 

15:00 - 16:00 ART Argentina | BRT Brazil 

 

Who should attend? 

Value and Innovation in Practice events are reserved for current SAP SuccessFactors customers only. 

Customers who currently have Jam deployed or Customers who are looking to improve their employee digital experience.  

 

REGISTER HERE! 

 

If you have any questions, please get in touch with your Regional Program Manager: 

For Americas lindsay.mccausland@sap.com & t.kanu@sap.com 

For Europe, Middle East & Africa samanta.ferreri@sap.com 

For Asia Pacific, Japan & Greater China vanesa.medricka@sap.com 



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Starts:
Ends:
0 Comments