cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VIP Program - The ABCs of Recruiting CRM - Events & Targeted Marketing 103 (EMEA Roundtable Session)

Published on ‎01-19-2023 3:44 AM PST by Employee | Updated on ‎01-19-2023 3:48 AM PST

REGISTER BY USING THE LINK BELOW IN ORDER TO RECEIVE THE EVENT INVITE AND THE LOGIN DETAILS! 

(Please note that selecting the option within the “Will you be attending?” section on the right hand side will not register you for the event)  

REGISTER HERE!

 

Join us for this third session in our three-part series that will focus on the full Candidate Relationship Management (CRM) capabilities. We will discuss how to use data capture forms and mass upload capabilities within SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting. We will share global trends, best practices and adoption tips and tricks for your recruiters to put into action at your organization’s upcoming career events.

To prepare for the conversation,

register and watch "103 - Events & Targeted Marketing" Webinar, March 1st 2023. 

 
 
 
Europe, Middle East & Africa Roundtable  - Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

11:00 - 12:00 CET Europe

14:00 - 15:00 GST United Arab Emirates

15.30 - 16:30 IST India

 

Who Should Attend?

Any SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Customers that are interested in learning more about the benefits and value of the Candidate Relationship Management Functionality.

 

REGISTER HERE!

 

If you have any questions, please get in touch with your RegionalProgram Manager: 

Samanta Ferreri samanta.ferreri@sap.com 

Sharon O’Neill sharon.o-neill@sap.com 



Will you be attending?


Add to Calendar
Starts:
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 3:00 AM PDT PDT
Ends:
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 4:00 AM PDT PDT
0 Comments