cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
PierreCol
Employee
Employee

SAP TechEd is SAP premier event for developers, tech visionaries and leaders - like you!

This November, you can join us in-person in Las Vegas or in-pjs from everywhere in the world, to celebrate our code-savvy community:

 

SAP TechEd – November 15–16

Unique virtual experience, accessible to everyone. Registration is free.
What’s in it for you?

  • SAP strategy and developer keynotes, live streamed with Q&A
  • Breakouts and lectures from SAP experts, customers, and partners
  • Live workshops that deliver learning to your location
  • Customer stories for the developer and IT professional
  • All content available as replays post event

 SAP TechEd Hands-On Lab – November 15–16

In-person and face-to-face at The Mirage in Las Vegas. Registration fee applies, capacity is limited.
What’s in it for you?

  • Hands-on workshops for intimate, immersive learning
  • Developer Hub with Meet the Expert bars, showcases, lounges, and SAP Community Talks
  • Hackathon plus other networking activities
  • Opportunity to experience SAP strategy and developer keynote live

Get hands-on with SAP Low-Code / No-Code portfolio

In the Application Development and Automation (AD) track

SAP Low-Code / No-Code portfolio is part of the Application Development and Automation (AD) track. Our team of product experts has worked hard to offer you a wide set of sessions for which you can register today!

Let me present you the full line-up:

Tuesday Nov. 15

Speed Business Transformation with App Development and Automation Tools [AD101]

11:00 - 11:25 PST (20:00 - 20:25 CET)

SAP solutions allow seasoned developers and nontechnical LoB experts to develop faster and innovate at scale. In this lecture, you learn how to enable anyone to develop and integrate applications and processes with speed using LCNC and professional developer tools and build meaningful digital experiences on top to enhance productivity and accelerate business transformation.

Sebastian Schroetel, VP, Head of Low-Code/No-Code Products, SAP SE

Simon Jarke, Head of Corporate Digital Business Innovation, Freudenberg SE

Spencer Cook, Qualtrics

Discover SAP´s Strategy and Road Map for SAP Work Zone Services [AD200]

12:30 - 12:55 PST (21:30 - 21:55 CET)

SAP Build Work Zone, advanced edition and SAP Build Work Zone, standard edition enable business users to create smooth access to business applications and processes across systems. In this lecture, you learn about SAP's strategy for these digital experience services and how they help ensure user productivity for employees, suppliers, and customer

Aviad Rivlin, Director of Product Management, SAP Labs Israel Ltd.

A Beginning-to-End Workshop on Configuring SAP Launchpad Service [AD280]

11:00 - 13:00 PST (20:00 - 22:00 CET)

Are you ready to get your first launchpad on SAP Business Technology Platform running? In this virtual workshop, you learn how to integrate business applications from SAP S/4HANA and custom-developed applications inSAP Build Work Zone, standard edition, and consume them on your desktop and mobile devices with the SAP Mobile Start app. Discover the extended feature-set that allows integration of business applications from both cloud and on-premise deployments

Sibylle Brehm, Senior Product Specialist, SAP SE

Accelerate Development with Visual Programming in SAP AppGyver [AD111]

12:00 - 12:25 PST (21:00 - 21:25 CET)

Discover how SAP AppGyver customers and partners are visually building powerful enterprise-grade applications to scale development and tackle changing business requirements without compromising on innovation and security

Sruthi Chiramel, Product Manager, SAP SE

Extend and Improve Standard Application Processes Easily [AD261]

14:00 - 16:00 PST (23:00 - 01:00 CET)

Whether it is HR, sales, or procurement, all organizations need to extend processes to meet their needs. In this hands-on-workshop, you learn how to modify or extend business processes with workflows and automate routine tasks with actions or RPA bots. You can build your own or leverage our extensive library of prebuilt content from SAP and partners. This is all possible in a single tool that is robust enough for professional developers, while simple enough for business users.

Max McPhee & Steven Jacobson, SAP

Improve, Automate and Extend Business Processes with Low-Code/No-Code Tools [AD109]

Tuesday, Nov 15 / 11:30 - 11:55 PST (20:30 - 20:55 CET)

The SAP Process Automation solution gives you the freedom to improve, automate, or extend standard business processes with workflow management and RPA. Learn about the latest developments and how to get started quickly with prebuilt content from SAP, or help your business users by building business processes and bots they can consume and modify with low-code/no-code tools. Integrate more easily with other applications and use insights gained with SAP Signavio solutions to improve processes.

Thomas Volmering, Chief Product Manager, Head of Product, SAP Process Automation, SAP SE

Natascha Josipovic, Product Strategist, SAP SE

 

Wednesday Nov. 16

Build Mashups for SAP Service Cloud Easily with SAP AppGyver [AD112]

00:00 - 00:25 PST (09:00 - 09:25 CET)

SAP Services Cloud users now have a one-stop-shop to improve customer experience with tailor-made applications built visually with SAP AppGyver. Join this session to explore the embedded capabilities that extend SAP Service Cloud solution functionalities without code

Marc Huber, Product Management, SAP SE

Build Process Automations and Extensions to SAP Solutions [AD182]

00:00 - 02:00 PST (09:00 - 11:00 CET)

The SAP Build Process Automation solution can help you build new processes, reduce manual tasks, and extend standard processes, whether they be in a single application or across multiple systems. In this hands-on session, you learn how to use these capabilities to improve your own processes or build bots and workflows that your business colleagues can easily use and even modify with low-code/no-code tooling from SAP

Archana Shukla, Director, Product Management, SAP LABS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Chaitanya Priya Puvvada, Customer Solution Adoption Senior Specialist, SAP LABS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Automate Arvato Systems - Bertelsmann Using SAP Process Automation [AD110]

00:30 - 00:55 PST (09:30 - 09:55 CET)

Discover how customers leverage the SAP Build Process Automation solution for their business-critical use cases. Get inspired and learn from their approaches, what worked well and where there is room for improvement, and find out how to get started with SAP Process Automation

Natascha Josipovic, Product Strategist, SAP SE

Moritz Martin, SAP Business Transformation Consultant, Arvato Systems

Extending SAP SuccessFactors Without Coding [AD115]

01:00 - 01:25 PST (10:00 - 10:25 CET)

Discover a four-step, workflow-driven intelligent extension for SAP SuccessFactors solutions to completely address a process gap in period bulk transfers for large organizations. The solution provides policy-oriented solutions that take into account organization rules and employee preferences and handle the complexity in bulk periodic transfers. Management is done by an application running on SAP Business Technology Platform and integrates with SAP SuccessFactors solutions by the standard APIs

Mayank Mishra, Head, SAP Innovation, TATA Consultancy Services

Jiayi Wang, Regional Lead of SAP Co-Innovation Lab, North America, SAP

Beatrice Pasch, SAP SE

Get More from Your Bots: It's SAP Process Automation [AD215]

15:00 - 15:15 PST (17:00 - 00:15 CET)

The best way to avoid feeling like a robot is to get an RPA bot to do the work for you. In this deep dive on the RPA capabilities of the SAP Build Process Automation solution, learn how to leverage your SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation services bots, enhancements to Document Information Extraction service, enhancements to our RPA agent, and new integrations with third-party solutions

Evgueniy Gorbunov, Senior Product Specialist, SAP SE

Build Robust Apps Enhanced with Process Automation and Low-Code Tooling [AD160]

10:30 - 12:30 PST (19:30 - 21:30 CET)

Do you want to build applications or automate processes? Let's do both. In this hands-on session you will leverage the SAP AppGyver tool together with the SAP Build Process Automation solution and combine the best of both worlds. Develop an application to improve invoice processing with SAP AppGyver and then leverage SAP Process Automation to build a business process to deliver an end-to-end experience

Eric Solberg, Max McPhee, Steven Jacobson, SAP

Improve Employee Productivity with SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone [AD100]

12:00 - 12:15 PST (21:00 - 21:15 CET)

SAP Business Technology Platform enables customers to build meaningful and engaging digital experiences to access their business applications and processes. Join this session to discover Vodafone Group's journey to the SAP SuccessFactors Work Zone solution and learn through first-hand experiences how the company improved employee productivity in its organizations, with best practice

Florian Buech, Senior Product Manager, SAP SE

Marc Starfield, Group Head of HR Systems and Programmes, Vodafone

Extend SAP S/4HANA with New Back-End Capabilities in SAP AppGyver [AD102]

14:30 - 14:45 PST (23:30 - 23:45 CET)

Do you need to build an extension for your SAP S/4HANA software and want to keep the core clean? The new back-end capabilities in the SAP AppGyver tool allow you to rapidly build full-stack applications with SAP S/4HANA, leveraging visual programming

Mari Hirvi, SAP AppGyver

Visually Build a Full-Stack Application with SAP AppGyver [AD180]

10:30 - 12:30 PST (19:30 - 21:30 CET)

The SAP AppGyver tool has introduced full-stack development capabilities to the next generation of citizen development: visual cloud functions. Explore the new back-end service that allows users to visually build fully functional applications in one intuitive, no-code environment, with cloud-hosted data models, serverless business logic, and more

Akseli Virtanen, SAP SE

Marc Huber, Product Management, SAP SE

Extending and Developing with SAP Work Zone [AD300]

10:30 - 10:55 PST (19:30 - 19:55 CET)

Join this lecture to learn how the broad capability set of SAP Build Work Zone, advanced edition empowers professional developers, citizen developers, and business users to create engaging, modern experiences. Discover how to extend and enrich these digital experiences using deep integration with low-code/no-code tooling and the professional developer offering by SAP

Florian Buech, Senior Product Manager, SAP SE

Rupam Bhattacharya, SAP

Build Your Own Digital Experience with SAP Work Zone [AD260]

13:30 - 15:30 PST (22:30 - 00:30 CET)

Join this in-person workshop and explore the broad range of features in SAP Build Work Zone, advanced edition that enable you to build your own digital experience featuring UI integration cards and unstructured content, consumed on the web and on mobile devices

Sibylle Brehm, Senior Product Specialist, SAP SE

Eric Solberg, SAP

 

More from other tracks

In addition to the sessions from our track, I recommend these sessions from other teams at SAP, who are featuring our products:

SAP Mobile Start – The Intelligent Enterprise at Your Fingertips [IN110]

Tuesday, Nov 15 / 13:00 - 13:15 PST (22:00 - 22:15 CET)

Monitoring and Ops Automation for Your Cloud Application and SAP HANA Cloud [XP281]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 00:00 - 02:00 PST (09:00 - 11:00 CET)

Execute Bots Rapidly in SAP S/4HANA Cloud with SAP Process Automation [DT262]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 10:30 - 12:30 PST (19:30 - 21:30 CET)

Learn How to Set Up and Configure SAP Mobile Start with SAP S/4HANA [DT264]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 10:30 - 12:30 PST (19:30 - 21:30 CET)

Driving Intelligent Automation with SAP Integration Suite [IN202]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 11:00 - 11:25 PST (20:00 - 20:25 CET)

Explore the Power of Artificial Intelligence in SAP S/4HANA [DT114]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 12:00 - 12:25 PST (21:00 - 21:25 CET)

Automate Your Invoice Processing with SAP Process Automation [AI180]

Wednesday, Nov 16 / 13:30 - 15:30 PST (22:30 - 00:30 CET)

 

And naturally I also invite you to the keynotes presented by SAP Executive Board members, Juergen Mueller and Thomas Saueressig:

PierreCol_0-1664963006630.pngPierreCol_1-1664963006702.png

So, if you’re a low-code/no-code enthusiast, you have now a busy agenda to take the best out of SAP TechEd 2022. See you soon👍🏻

➡ Register now for SAP TechEd 2022

Join our Low-Code / No-Code Community

 

3 Comments