Newtown Square Discussions
Chat with SAP experts in the Newtown Square area! Comment on discussions or start your own to share your thoughts and connect with others close to Philly.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How You Spent Your Summer Vacation...

jerryjanda
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hello, NSQ friends! Long time, no talk!

With August just a day away, I got to wondering: How have our group members been spending their summertime so far?

If you've gone on vacation, please tell us about it in the comments. (Bonus points for pictures!) Or if you have a vacation coming up, let us know what you have planned. 

Too busy for a summer vacation this year? Then tell us about your dream spot. If you could get away, where would you go? What's your happy place?

To kick things off: My family and I usually get away to Ocean City (Maryland...sorry, New Jersey), a place I've been visiting regularly for more than 30 years. And no trip there is complete without at least one ride through my favorite haunted house...

hh.jpg

How about you? I look forward to reading about your ideal vacation...or maybe hearing about it in person, because once the summer vacations start winding down, we'll be planning another Stammtisch very soon.

For now, I hope you're enjoying your summer!

Make sure to subscribe to What's New!
12 REPLIES 12

MaryOdabash
Advisor
Advisor

Had a great time hiking in Acadia National Park, in Maine. Happy to share my itinerary if anyone else is planning a trip. Hopefully I can meet up with y'all at the next gathering.

jerryjanda
Community Manager
Community Manager

I'm not planning a visit, but if you have any pictures, I'd love to see them.

Will make sure you know all about the next get-together!

--Jerry

Enjoy the photos below 🙂

MaryOdabash
Advisor
Advisor