cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
eheilmann
Employee
Employee

eheilmann_0-1669829459190.png

To enrich your learning experience, we are piloting a new live stream format on the SAP Learning site. The first season will focus on SAP Business Technology Platform and will run as an experiment to pilot this new learning format.

In every episode we welcome one expert to discuss one specific question. With only ten minutes per stream, the “Ask the Expert” episodes will be short and easy to consume. You will have the opportunity to interact with experts and peers in real-time in the comment section below and submit your questions. No registration is needed, just join the live stream on the SAP Learning site.

Tune in on December 06, 2022 at 06:30 am CET, 00:30 am EST, 11 am IST for our episode with Raja Prasad Gupta, Solution Architect at SAP Labs India, where we discuss the question

“What are the three security fundamentals for developing an SAP BTP app?

Please insert your questions in the Comment section of this article.

Help us shape this new learning opportunity by sharing your feedback with us.

Want to learn more about SAP BTP and Security in SAP BTP?

2 Comments