SAP Influencers Directory
Looking to find an expert in your area with the knowledge you need? Connect with them here by searching for SAP professionals and members of our SAP Influencer programs: SAP Champions and SAP Mentors!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
lenastodal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

More about Ben in SAP Community

Ben_Schneider_rounded.png

I am a Product Management Expert for SAP Solution Manager and SAP Cloud ALM. Customer Communications and Relations for SAP Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) products. 

People_pictogram.png
Ben, tell us about yourself.
Who are you, what do you like to do, what is important to you?

My name is Benjamin Schneider (I prefer to be called Ben), I am 44 years old and live with my family in Heidelberg, Germany – close to the SAP headquarters in Walldorf and to the offices in St. Leon-Rot, where I am based. Besides working for SAP for more than 20 years, I like to spend time with my family, listen to music and play it myself (I play drums and percussion, a little bit of piano and learn to play the guitar since more than 5 years), spend time with my family, travel, and dig into all sorts of IT-related topics from website building to programming.

Desktop_pictogram.png
What is your area of expertise?
What does a usual day at work look like for you?