SAP Influencers Directory
Looking to find an expert in your area with the knowledge you need? Connect with them here by searching for SAP professionals and members of our SAP Influencer programs: SAP Champions and SAP Mentors!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
lenastodal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert

More about Chandra in SAP Community

Chandra_Bhusan_rounded.pngI am an IT Consultant and Software Engineer by profession, living in Gurgaon, India. A Blogger and Orator by interest. SAP Business Technology Platform aka SAP BTP is my primary area of expertise. I love to talk about SAP BTP services, discuss about Business Process Management. If you wish to discuss anything about SAP BTP or deep dive into real time use case related to SAP BTP, feel free to connect with me. 

People_pictogram.png
Chandra, tell us about yourself.
Who are you, what do you like to do, what is important to you? 

Having more than 14 years of expertise into software development and project management, I am now working as an SAP BTP Customer Success Partner with SAP Labs. SAP Business Technology Platform aka SAP BTP is my primary area of expertise. I love to talk about SAP BTP services, discuss about Business Process Management. Improving my area of expertise holds top priority, which in turn has ripple effect – whether it is to embark our customers on their SAP BTP journey or mentor a new joiner.

Desktop_pictogram.png
What is your area of expertise?
What does a usual day at work look like for you?

I have been always fond of 2 Ps in my life.

• PEOPLE Connect,
  • PROBLEM Solving (primarily technical challenges)