SAP Learning Blog Posts
Get updates on SAP learning journeys and share your own experiences by contributing a blog post to the SAP Learning group.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
eheilmann
Employee
Employee

eheilmann_0-1668510360419.png

To enrich your learning experience, we are piloting a new live stream format on the SAP  Learning site. The first season will focus on SAP Business Technology Platform and will run as an experiment to pilot this new learning format.

In every episode we welcome one expert to discuss one specific question. With only ten minutes per stream, the “Ask the Expert” episodes will be short and easy to consume. You will have the opportunity to interact with experts and peers in real-time in the comment section below and submit your questions. No registration is needed, just join the live stream on the SAP Learning site.

Tune in on November 22, 2022 at 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 9:00 pm IST for our episode with Mariajose Martinez, Sr. Solution Advisor for SAP Business Technology Platform, where we discuss the question

“How can I easily leverage SAP Build Apps for a business use case?

Please insert your questions in the Comment section of this article.

Help us shape this new learning opportunity by sharing your feedback with us.

Want to learn more about SAP Build Apps?

4 Comments
eheilmann
Employee
Employee
0 Kudos

Welcome to our Ask the Expert live stream!
Please feel free to interact and ask questions by using the COMMENT section.

eheilmann
Employee
Employee
Torsten
Employee
Employee
0 Kudos

Here is an open question from the YouTube  live chat that was posted at the end of the broadcast, 

Is there some kind of integration to SAP BTP?

mariajosemq741
Employee
Employee

Hi! Yes of course. SAP Build Apps is a SAP BTP service, and you can integrate it with other SAP and non-SAP solutions, and at the same time leverage the prebuilt connectors and integrations that SAP Integration Suite offers.