cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP study program for International Students.

Nirojan
Participant

Hi team,

I'm from Srilanka, Are there any study program opportunities in SAP for international students? (SAP branches not available in Srilanka). I completed my BSc and I do have 6months experience in SAP ERP system. I'm interested explore more SAP modules.

Thanks.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

David_Chaviano
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert

Hello nirojan ! Thanks for the question.

At the moment, there are two free opportunities for you that I would like to draw your attention to. The first is going to be SAP Learning's new website. All learning journeys you find on there are free to study. For students, we generally recommend the student zone, but since you already have some experience, I will let you decide on a good starting point here.

The second opportunity is SAP Learning Hub, edition for SAP Next-Gen. It will eventually be replaced by the student zone, but it still exists, so you might as well leverage it! This edition of SAP Learning Hub is free for all students with a university email address. (If you do not have one, reach out to me at david.chaviano@sap.com and we can find a solution) It contains the following learning journeys. Registration instructions are here.

If you want to pursue a learning journey to the point of certification, you can purchase a certification attempt for students here.

Let me know if you need any further guidance here. I would need more details about your goals to provide a more specific suggestion.

I hope this helps! Best of luck with your studies!

-David

Nirojan
Participant

Hi david.chaviano Thanks for the proper guidance.

I have one question,

I saw Vocational Training or STAR Program Is it applicable for international students?

Answers (4)

Answers (4)